2017 Photo of the week #3

Sorry this photo is a few days late but I was on holiday in the Coromandel and didn’t have wifi. Bliss to disconnect for a few days.  We were based in Whangamata but popped down to friends in Waihi too. A lovely part of the country … places like this are why kiwis love the beach!

So my photo is of Waihi Beach on the Coromandel, because basically it was just beach and BBQs for five days! 

2 responses to “2017 Photo of the week #3

    • Haha that’s funny. I had black nail polish on before I left for holiday but decided to change it. When I removed it my toes were an unhealthy looking grey! I thought the red was a better look!

Leave a Reply

