Photo of the week #25

I’ve not missed a week – just realised I had two week 10s way back. My diary didn’t match the number of weeks!

And it’s my diary which leads to my photo… That stationery addiction is getting worse. I want to improve my writing (attempts at calligraphy) and bought this lovely fountain pen, ink and nib set. 

2 responses to “Photo of the week #25

  1. I couldn’t walk past the pen set, it was a good price, considering the price of proper fountain pens – four nibs for the price of one pen!

Leave a Reply

