Photo of the Week #13

I took my photo of the week on Sunday.  We are well into autumn now and the days are getting shorter. However we’d had a lovely Indian-Summer day and I’d been busy in the garden, been to meet friend for a drink and then raced home to get a walk in before sunset.  This photo was taken as I turned back into my street at the end of my walk.  I loved the cloud formation so I added a blur filter to give them the focus.

388ececc-c71f-43eb-a71a-4124b71c9c4b

One response to “Photo of the Week #13

  1. Lovely! One thing that is often taught in photography classes is to remember to look up, down and BEHIND you..glad you had to turn around and caught this glorious sky!

Leave a Reply

