Photo of the week #11

My photo this week is something I’m proud of. My sister-in-law and I competed in our first ever City to Surf Fun Run, doing the 6km walk. It was 29 degrees and very hot, but we completed it.  We were pretty stuffed after crossing the finish line, so went back for the photo finish after a little bit of recovery and rehydration time! I also played with some post production filters for this one, because I guess I didn’t really take the photo… But I star in it!

  

One response to “Photo of the week #11

Leave a Reply

