Photo of the week #10

This week’s photo highlights something that provides me with a bit of bliss… My yoga props. I’ve been doing yoga for over fifteen years and while I’m no guru, it can take me from stress to rest in minutes.  It is a little bit of magic, really!

props … to yoga!

2 responses to “Photo of the week #10

  1. What a beautiful photo and the sun rays add something extra magical! Your blocks are really beautiful too. (I hate to use the same word twice, but it seems to fit!) Namaste!

Leave a Reply

