Adieu to 2014

Well the year is about to end. It’s been a pretty busy one but a reasonable one. The house has been repaired and I sold my flat so some significant things occurred. I’m not one for new year resolutions but I do have some general goals for 2015. They include saving a decent sum of money to put towards a new kitchen sometime in the next 18 months and also to continue on a healthier eating regime. I’ll never quit sugar but I can reduce it a bit more! I have some things to look forward to already with tickets to some concerts already lined up and I might decide on whether there’s one more trip to Europe left in me… And start the planning for that.

Whatever you have planned for 2015 I hope it brings you health and happiness.

Leave a Reply

