Listening to … Grant Nicholas

I’ve not posted a “listening to” link for a bit… that’s because I was listening to all my old music on the iPod while I was at the motel, and have only got back to my habit of scouring the net for some new sounds in the last few evenings.

Anyway, thanks to the good folk of BBC2, in particular, Jo Whiley, I’ve heard this lovely song and it just took me to a sweet place. I’ll have to check out the album in August when it’s released. So, Grant Nicholas (of Feeder fame) going solo. Enjoy.

2 responses to “Listening to … Grant Nicholas

  1. Beautifully filmed. ‘I See Fire’ has been on high rotation here…quite like this as well!

Leave a Reply

