Two songs…

I’m not a big Vampire Weekend fan, but I love this song, which I’ve heard a bit lately…

However, I’ve been checking out on Spotify and YouTube Jake Bugg, particularly after seeing him on Graham Norton tonight.  I’ve heard him on BBC2 a few times lately.  His voice reminds me of Mark Greaney from now defunct Dublin band JJ72.  He’s got an unusual voice, but  I don’t mind it.  He’s got a good range too, just like Mark Greaney did.  So I’d better put up “Snow” from JJ72 so you can judge for yourselves (wait ’til the chorus).

One response to “Two songs…

Leave a Reply

