Winter Garden Brightness

My garden is looking a bit sad at the moment, what with the combination of winter and the fact that due to whiplash and a cold I’ve not been able to get out and really work in the garden on the mild days we’ve had.  I did manage to cut back some roses yesterday and prune out the peonies.  Otherwise, I’ve not really done much.  The weeds are a bit depressing too!

However I took my camera out into the sunshine today to capture a bit of colour.  These four shots brighten the day, although I have a few confused spring flowers if the last one is anything to go by!

Leave a Reply

