Being Handy with Billy

Billy & Me... I dressed to match haha!

Billy & Me… I dressed to match haha!

One of the biggest highlights of the past 12 months was going to see Billy Bragg live at the Aurora Centre and meeting him in person after the show.  He has a new album out and the latest video is up – Johnny Vegas directed it and it is brilliant.  It has reminded me I need to get around to purchase the album promptly!

I’ve watched the new video a couple of times and I giggle away as it has some great cameos in it.  I’m not a Handywoman either, so those lyrics… I hear ya!

As a bonus, I’ve also added a link for the first song released from the album.

Leave a Reply

