#52 Lists – List 19: Things I’m Looking Forward To

Easy list this week…

  • My trip to Europe… break it down:
  1. Spending time with my friends from Dublin
  2. Paris, Barcelona, Rome (and all the in-between places)
  3. Eating fabulous food… cheese, hams, tapas,
  4. Drinking fabulous wine…. alsace, bordeaux, rioja to name a few regions of wine
  5. Beautiful architecture
  6. Wandering complete cities (as in, not half-fallen down!)
  • Warmer weather, already!
  • Mastering my new camera
  • Being able to start some projects once I’m back from my trip

and finally, just because… my five day weekend, which starts tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

