Talented Young Man

Those who have checked out my old blog One Day At A Time will know I occasionally blogged about new sounds or music I liked.  I haven’t really done that on Just Dabbling and thought it about time to add some sounds.

I quite like Ed Sheeran.  There are a lot of singer-songwriters out there, and I’d rate him below Damien Rice, but then he is about a decade younger too!  He is a Talented Young Man and it will be interesting to see where his career goes.

I enjoyed Lego House and Small Bump is a cute song.  This one does have a bit more grit to it.  Most mornings at the moment I’m waking up to this song, as it’s getting a lot of airplay and it’s very moody and evocative to wake up to.

So anyway, it’s a good song for a cold night or a lazy morning, so enjoy

Leave a Reply

